#### I Mina'Trentai Kuåttro Na Liheslaturan Guåhan APPOINTMENTS

DOCUMENT NO.	APPOINTEE	POSITION	AGENCY	APPT. DATE	TERM LENGTH	CMTE REFERRED	DATE REFFERED	PUBLIC HEARING DATE	CMTE REPORT FILED	DATE CONFIRMED	NOTES
35GL-19-0128	Flori-Anne Dela Cruz	Youth Member	Guam Visitors Bureau Board of Directors	2/5/19	To serve at the pleasure of the Governor	Committee on Health, Tourism, Historic Preservation, Land, and Justice	2/7/19	3/6/19 1:00 p.m.	3/18/19 12:19 p.m.	3/21/19	



### I MINA'TRENTAI SINGKO NA LIHESLATURAN GUÅHAN

THIRTY-FIFTH GUAM/LEGISLATURE

March 22, 2019

The Honorable Lourdes A. Leon Guerrero I Maga'hågan Guåhan Ufisinan I Maga'håga Hagåtña, Guam 96910

Dear Maga'håga Leon Guerrero:

RECEIVED

RCVD AT CENTRAL FILE MAR 22'19 AM11:37

Jessica Cruz

By virtue of the authority vested in the Guam Legislature pursuant to the Organic Act of Guam and the local laws applicable to the following positions, I hereby inform you of the Legislative action on March 21, 2019 on your nominations:

- 1. The Legislature did consent to the Executive Appointment of **Pedro P. Ada** to serve as a Member of the Guam Visitors Bureau Board of Directors.
- 2. The Legislature did consent to the Executive Appointment of **Glynis S. Almonte**, **RN** to serve as a Member of the Guam Memorial Hospital Authority Board of Trustees.
- 3. The Legislature did consent to the Executive Appointment of **Zenon E. Belanger** to serve as a Member of the A.B. Won Pat International Airport Authority Board of Directors.
- 4. The Legislature did consent to the Executive Appointment of **Flori-Anne Dela Cruz** to serve as a Youth Member of the Guam Visitors Bureau Board of Directors.
- 5. The Legislature did consent to the Executive Appointment of **Byron M.S. Evaristo** to serve as a Member of the Guam Memorial Hospital Authority Board of Trustees.
- 6. The Legislature did consent to the Executive Appointment of **Dana A. Gutierrez** to serve as a Member of the Guam Solid Waste Authority Board.
- 7. The Legislature did consent to the Executive Appointment of **John Edward G. Ilao** to serve as a Member of the Alcoholic Beverage Control Board.
- 8. The Legislature did consent to the Executive Appointment of **Dafne Shimizu** to serve as Director of the Department of Revenue and Taxation.
- 9. The Legislature did consent to the Executive Appointment of **Daniel C. Stone** to serve as Fire Chief of the Guam Fire Department.
- 10. The Legislature did consent to the Executive Appointment of **Tyrone Taitano** to serve as Director of the Bureau of Statistics and Plans.
- 11. The Legislature did consent to the Executive Appointment of **Donald I. Weakley**, **Sr.** to serve as a Member of the A.B. Won Pat International Airport Authority Board of Directors.

Sincerely,

TINA ROSE MUÑA BARNES

Speaker

ATTESTED:

AMANDA L. SHELTON Legislative Secretary

CC: Maria I.D. Pangelinan, Executive Director, Guam Election Commission



# I MINA'TRENTAI SINGKO NA LIHESLATURAN GUÅHAN 2019 (FIRST) Regular Session

## LEGISLATIVE SESSION VOTING RECORD

### **Show of Hands**

Speaker Antonio R. Unpingco Legislative Session Hall

**Guam Congress Building** 

Board of Directors.						March 21, 2019
NAME	Aye	Nay	Not Voting/ Abstained	Out During Roll Call	Absent	Excused
Senator William M. CASTRO	J					
Senator Régine Biscoe LEE	J					2
Senator Kelly G. MARSH (TAITANO), PhD	J					
Senator James C. MOYLAN	J					
Speaker Tina Rose MUÑA BARNES	1					
Senator Louise B. MUÑA	J					
Vice Speaker Telena Cruz NELSON	J					
Senator Sabina Flores PEREZ	J					
Senator Clynton E. RIDGELL	J	20				
Senator Joe S. SAN AGUSTIN	J					
Senator Amanda L. SHELTON	J					
Senator Telo T. Taitague	J					
Senator Jose "Pedo" Terlaje	1					
Senator Therese M. TERLAJE	J					
Senator Mary Camacho TORRES	J					
TOTAL:	15	1				14
	Aye	Nay	Not Voting/ Abstained	Out During Roll Call	Absent	Excused

CERTIFIED TRUE AND CORRECT:

The nomination of **Flori-Anne Dela Cruz** to serve as a Youth Member of the Guam Visitors Bureau

I = Pass

RENNAL V.C. MENO Clerk of the Legislature